2016-17 FFA Officers Announced
The newly elected officers for the 2016-17 school year were announced at the FFA Awards Program on Thursday, May 12th. The new officers are pictured with their advisors (L to R): Cole Watkins – Chapter Co-Advisor, Rosie Lilley -Parliamentarian, Sierra Johnson - Reporter, Joseph Griffin - Treasurer, Summer Taylor - Vice President, Kellie Luton - President, Lauryn Marrow - Chaplin, Sydney Gainey - Secretary, Kristina Phelps - Student Advisor, Logan Modlin - Sentinel, Blake Paul - Historian and Buffy Everette – Chapter Co-Advisor.